Program Information

Scouts BSA Summer Camp (2022)

Events

JUN
12

7R- Week 1 Scouts BSA Summer Camp

Sunday, June 12, 2022 to Saturday, June 18, 2022
Seven Ranges Scout Reservation
JUN
19

7R- Week 2 Scouts BSA Summer Camp

Sunday, June 19, 2022 to Saturday, June 25, 2022
Seven Ranges Scout Reservation
JUN
26

7R- Week 3 Scouts BSA Summer Camp

Sunday, June 26, 2022 to Saturday, July 2, 2022
Seven Ranges Scout Reservation
JUL
03

7R- Week 4 Scouts BSA Summer Camp

Sunday, July 3, 2022 to Saturday, July 9, 2022
Seven Ranges Scout Reservation
JUL
10

7R- Week 5 Scouts BSA Summer Camp

Sunday, July 10, 2022 to Saturday, July 16, 2022
Seven Ranges Scout Reservation
JUL
17

7R- Week 6 Scouts BSA Summer Camp

Sunday, July 17, 2022 to Saturday, July 23, 2022
Seven Ranges Scout Reservation
JUL
24

7R- Week 7 Scouts BSA Summer Camp

Sunday, July 24, 2022 to Saturday, July 30, 2022
Seven Ranges Scout Reservation